Last Name

First Name

Address

City

State

Zip

Home Phone

E-Mail Address

Years Served

Rank/Rate

Division

Wife's Name

Fogarty

Richard F.

20 Bailey's Court

Haverhill

MA

01832

(978) 372-8655 Cell (978) 387-7269  

fogartydeb@aol.com

65-68

GMG3

F

Debbie

Foote

Dennis

2508 Hacker Dr.

Henderson

NV

89074

(702) 277-6452  

Dennis_foote@efiglobal.com

68-70

BM3

2nd.

N/A

Forbes

Paul

229 Acorn Dr.

Middletown

DE

19709

(302) 378-0673  

PAUL.F.FORBES@USA.DUPONT.COM

75-77

BT3

B

Jacqueline

Forney

Jarold D.

4320 Bowman Ct.

Colorado Springs

CO

80916

(719) 232-7411 Cell (719) 219-7349  

jdforney@toast.net

65-70

BM3

2nd.

Faasalafa

Fowler

Kenneth

N/A

N/A

N/A

08902

732-565-9883  

relwof40@yahoo.com

72-75

SK3

Supply

N/A

French

Mike

6818 E. Rasor Road

Belfair

WA

98528

(360) 275-6818  

mcfrench@worldnet.att.net

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Frisby

Dana

PO box 451

Russellville

MO

65074

(573) 782-0155  

frisby53@hotmail.com

73-75

HT3

R

N/A

Frisby

Dana

P.O. Box 451

Russellville

MO

65074

5733388500  

frisby53@hotmail.com

73-75

HT3

R

Froelke

Thomas

1112 Frankville Rd.

Postville

IA

521162

(641) 512-5717  

m.t.nest@mchsi.com

69-72

CS3

S

Mary

Fuhrman

Linda

2050 Barley Road

York

PA

17408

N/A  

lfuhrman205070@yahoo.com

90-92

E4

Radio

N/A

Fuhrman

Linda

c/o The Margaret E. Moul Home, 2050 Barley Road

York

PA

17408-1

(717) 767-6463  

N/A

1989-94

PO3/E4

N/A

N/A

Funk

Don R.

424 Phelps Apt. #6

Windsor

MO

65360

(660) 647-3956  

N/A

66-69

YN3

X

N/A

Furbee, SR.

Donald W.

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A  

joannefurbee@att.nat

N/A

N/A

N/A

Joanne

Gallagher

Jon

25 Pennington Rd

Reidsville

NC

27320

N/A  

N/A

69-70

E3

N/A

Vivkie

Gallet

Phil

1762 Stonegate Drive

Denton

TX

76205

(972) 317-9532  

phil.gallet@Geo911.com

73-74

RM3

O

Deborah

Galloway

Tom

77101 Rutter Rd.

Clatskanie

OR

97016

(503) 728-3484  

tyeetom@hotmail.com

70-73

BM3

2ND

N/A

Gammon

Richard

360 Woodhurst Ln.

Roxboro

NC

27573

(336) 504-8170 (Cell)  

N/A

57-60

MM2

M

N/A

Garcia

Gabriel

5935 W. Campo Bello Dr.

Glendale

AZ

85308

(603) 375-1259  

ROCKET59@COX.NET

61-62

SK3

S

ANN

Gardner

Dennis

3355 N. Delta Hwy Hm. 43

Eugene

OR

97408

(541) 844-1588  

drgardner3@comcast.net

66-69

SK3

S

Ryan

Gardner

Cheryl

N/A

Houston

TX

N/A

N/A  

Cheryl_Pryor@hotmail.com

87-88

SM2

O

N/A

Garispe

John L.

37364 Road 84

Dinuba

CA

93618

(559) 591-5278  

N/A

56-57

ME2

R

Theresa

Garner

Charles W. (Dec.)

2521 Main St,

Millbrook

AL

36054

(334) 285-6607  

booboo36092@peoplepc.com

56-58

SN

1st.

Carolyn

Gass

Everett P.

12909 26th. Ave.

Golden

CO

80401

N/A  

N/A

N/A

SF

R

N/A

Gastelewicz

Robert

33329 Stoner Drive

Sterling Heights

MI

48312

(586) 268-3492  

Rgastelewicz@crosshuller.com

68-71

GM3

F

Judy

Gates

Bob

4342 Lemon Road NE

Olympia

WA

98506

(360) 943-7638  

rkgates888@yahoo.com

63-67

EM2

E

Donna

Previous Page -- Next Page
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40
* denotes Plank Owner