Last Name

First Name

Address

City

State

Zip

Home Phone

E-Mail Address

Years Served

Rank/Rate

Division

Wife's Name

Gallagher

Jon

25pennington rd

Reidsville

Nc

27320

  

69 70

E3

Vivkie

Gallagher

Jon

25pennington rd

Reidsville

Nc

27320

  

69 70

E3

Vivkie

Gallet

Phil

1611 Crested Butte Drive

Lewisville

TX

75077

(972) 317-9532  

phil.gallet@Geo911.com

73-74

RM3

O

Deborah

Galloway

Tom

77101 Rutter Rd.

Clatskanie

OR

97016

(503) 728-3484  

tyeetom@hotmail.com

70-73

BM3

2ND

N/A

Gammon

Richard R.

800 Columbia Dr. Box 3

Myrtle Beach

SC

29577

(843) 957-1779  

N/A

57-60

MM2

M

N/A

Garcia

Gabriel

5935 W. Campo Bello Dr.

Glendale

AZ

85308

(603) 375-1259  

ROCKET59@COX.NET

61-62

SK3

S

ANN

Gardner

Cheryl

N/A

Houston

TX

N/A

N/A  

Cheryl_Pryor@hotmail.com

87-88

SM2

O

N/A

Gardner

Dennis

3355 N. Delta Hwy Hm. 43

Eugene

OR

97408

(541) 844-1588  

drgardner3@comcast.net

66-69

SK3

S

Ryan

Garispe

John L.

37364 Road 84

Dinuba

CA

93618

(559) 591-5278  

N/A

56-57

ME2

R

Theresa

Garner

Charles W.

2521 Main St,

Millbrook

AL

36054

(334) 285-6607  

booboo36092@peoplepc.com

56-58

SN

1st.

Carolyn

Gass

Everett P.

12909 26th. Ave.

Golden

CO

80401

N/A  

N/A

N/A

SF

R

N/A

Gastelewicz

Robert

33329 Stoner Drive

Sterling Heights

MI

48312

(586) 268-3492  

Rgastelewicz@crosshuller.com

68-71

GM3

F

Judy

Gates

Bob

4342 Lemon Road NE

Olympia

WA

98506

(360) 943-7638  

rkgates888@yahoo.com

63-67

EM2

E

Donna

Gavaghan

Harry

2613 salamanca st

Navarre

FL

32566

(850) 936-1868  

kenluck7@yahoo.com

68-70

E3

M & B

N/A

Gebhardt

Earl

432 Tory Rd.

Virginia Beach

VA

23462

490-0451  

earl.gebhardt@cox.net

67-68

GMG3

FOX

Patricia

Geddes

Alan

N/A

West Monroe

NY

N/A

N/A  

SurfaceSailor@aol.com

60-61

EM1

E

N/A

Genders

Raymond

819 Wahl St

Hemet

CA

92543

(951) 652-1620  

N/A

68-71

QM2

O

Irene

Gertz

Earl

2810 Vincent Drive

Pinole

CA

94564

N/A  

EGertz@d11.uscg.mil

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Ghiringhelli

Jim

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A  

Jimskayak@aol.com

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Giannotti

Sterling M.

1400 Grove St. #2

Richmond

VA

23220

(804) 254-7331  

sgiannotti@verizon.net

74-76

LCDR

XO

N/A

Gill

Staci

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A  

ireallymisselvis@yahoo.com

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Gill

Michael R.

4930 Halsey Way

Oxnard

CA

93033

(805) 795-0388  

tly_cadie@yahoo.com

67-71

BM2

1st.

Ana

Gillard

F.J. (Greek)

N/A

Kinder

LA

N/A

N/A  

N/A

63-67

SFP 2

R

N/A

Gillum

Orville

13 San Pablo GUAGUA, PAMPANGA

Philippines

PI

11203

N/A  

bhey0607@yahoo.com

N/A

N/A

N/A

Maria Alma Gillum

Gilpin

Charles

55689 Big River Drive

Bend

OR

97707

N/A  

CGi6037084@aol.com

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Previous Page -- Next Page
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38
* denotes Plank Owner