Last Name

First Name

Address

City

State

Zip

Home Phone

E-Mail Address

Years Served

Rank/Rate

Division

Wife's Name

Frisby

Dana

PO box 451

Russellville

MO

65074

(573) 782-0155  

frisby53@hotmail.com

73-75

HT3

R

N/A

Froelke

Thomas

756 N. Elm St.

Cresco

IA

52136

(641) 512-5717  

m.t.nest@mchsi.com

69 - 72

CS3

S

Mary

Fuhrman

Linda

c/o The Margaret E. Moul Home, 2050 Barley Road

York

PA

17408-1

717-767-6463  

1989-94

PO3/E4

Fuhrman

Linda

2050 Barley Road

York

PA

17408

N/A  

lfuhrman205070@yahoo.com

90-92

E4

Radio

N/A

Funk

Don R.

424 Phelps Apt. #6

Windsor

MO

65360

(660) 647-3956  

N/A

66-69

YN3

X

N/A

Furbee, SR.

Donald W.

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A  

joannefurbee@att.nat

N/A

N/A

N/A

Joanne

Gallagher

Jon

25 Pennington Rd

Reidsville

NC

27320

  

69-70

E3

Vivkie

Gallet

Phil

1611 Crested Butte Drive

Lewisville

TX

75077

(972) 317-9532  

phil.gallet@Geo911.com

73-74

RM3

O

Deborah

Galloway

Tom

77101 Rutter Rd.

Clatskanie

OR

97016

(503) 728-3484  

tyeetom@hotmail.com

70-73

BM3

2ND

N/A

Gammon

Richard R.

800 Columbia Dr. Box 3

Myrtle Beach

SC

29577

(843) 957-1779  

N/A

57-60

MM2

M

N/A

Garcia

Gabriel

5935 W. Campo Bello Dr.

Glendale

AZ

85308

(603) 375-1259  

ROCKET59@COX.NET

61-62

SK3

S

ANN

Gardner

Cheryl

N/A

Houston

TX

N/A

N/A  

Cheryl_Pryor@hotmail.com

87-88

SM2

O

N/A

Gardner

Dennis

3355 N. Delta Hwy Hm. 43

Eugene

OR

97408

(541) 844-1588  

drgardner3@comcast.net

66-69

SK3

S

Ryan

Garispe

John L.

37364 Road 84

Dinuba

CA

93618

(559) 591-5278  

N/A

56-57

ME2

R

Theresa

Garner

Charles W. (Dec.)

2521 Main St,

Millbrook

AL

36054

(334) 285-6607  

booboo36092@peoplepc.com

56-58

SN

1st.

Carolyn

Gass

Everett P.

12909 26th. Ave.

Golden

CO

80401

N/A  

N/A

N/A

SF

R

N/A

Gastelewicz

Robert

33329 Stoner Drive

Sterling Heights

MI

48312

(586) 268-3492  

Rgastelewicz@crosshuller.com

68-71

GM3

F

Judy

Gates

Bob

4342 Lemon Road NE

Olympia

WA

98506

(360) 943-7638  

rkgates888@yahoo.com

63-67

EM2

E

Donna

Gavaghan

Harry

2613 salamanca st

Navarre

FL

32566

(850) 936-1868  

kenluck7@yahoo.com

68-70

E3

M & B

N/A

Gebhardt

Earl

432 Tory Rd.

Virginia Beach

VA

23462

490-0451  

earl.gebhardt@cox.net

67-68

GMG3

FOX

Patricia

Geddes

Alan

N/A

West Monroe

NY

N/A

N/A  

SurfaceSailor@aol.com

60-61

EM1

E

N/A

Genders

Raymond

819 Wahl St

Hemet

CA

92543

(951) 652-1620  

N/A

68-71

QM2

O

Irene

Gertz

Earl

2810 Vincent Drive

Pinole

CA

94564

N/A  

EGertz@d11.uscg.mil

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Ghiringhelli

Jim

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A  

Jimskayak@aol.com

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Giannotti

Sterling M.

1400 Grove St. #2

Richmond

VA

23220

(804) 254-7331  

sgiannotti@verizon.net

74-76

LCDR

XO

N/A

Previous Page -- Next Page
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38
* denotes Plank Owner