Last Name

First Name

Address

City

State

Zip

Home Phone

E-Mail Address

Years Served

Rank/Rate

Division

Wife's Name

Dillon

Michael (Dec.)

1416 N. William St.

Joliet

IL

60435

(815) 726-1561  

N/A

65-69

IC3

E

Karen

Dobson

Jim

198 Tremont Street Number 506

Boston

MA

02116

N/A  

kh.Dobson1190@your-pop3.com

N/A

N/A

Mgmt.

N/A

Dockum (Dec.)

Dennis W.

6237 New Mill Trl.

Acworth

GA

30102

(770) 917-1991  

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Tenice

Dougherty

Charles T.

7335 Valle Pacifico Rd.

Prunedale

CA

93907-8

(831) 663-4815 Cell (831) 320-6996  

dogy41hass145@att.net

58-60

DCFN

R

N/A

Doyle

Craig

N/A

Southfields

NY

N/A

N/A  

doegeter@aol.com

73-75

FN

B

N/A

Drazic

Harry

4020 Sprucebark Drivr

Fort Worth

TX

76244

Cell (817) 913-4589  

drazich001@yahoo.com

76-78

GMG2

F

Genie

Duboise

W.R.

N/A

Glenwood

AR

71943

(870) 403-7989  

N/A

63-64

SR

2nd.

N/A

Dubord

Rick

518 NE St.

Eufaula

OK

74432

(918) 689-5879  

dubie1957@sbcglobal.net

75-78

BM2

1st

Margie

Duncan

Walter

N/A

Monaca

PA

N/A

(724) 843-3032  

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Dunlap

Louis

41276 Highway Dd

Dixon

MO

N/A

(573) 759-2434  

newsalem@usmo.com

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Duran

Herb L.

10060 S City View Dr.

Morrison

CO

80465

(303) 697-0830 Cell (303) 697-9726  

annaduran@bellsouth.net

55-59

MM3

A

Anna

Ealy

Larry (Bo-J)

3573 E. Comstock Dr.

Gilbert

AZ

85296

(480) 659-9372 Cell (816) 304-3827  

lealy219@gmail.com

06-1967 to05-1971

EM3

E

rose

Ebeyer

Paul

9777 E. Granite Peak Trail

Scottsdale

AZ

85262

(480) 513-3222  

pebeyer@cox.net

55-56

HM1

X

Carol

Edmundson

James

8057 Via Fiore

Sarasota

FL

N/A

(941) 922-4428  

jedmundson@iopener.net

70-72

Capt.

N/A

N/A

Edwards

James

7219 Grimes Ave N

Brooklyn Center

MN

55429

N/A  

james.edwards9@us.army.mil

72-76

FTG-2

F

Robyn

Eilers

Richard

PO Box 3412

Duluth

MN

55803

Cell (218) 393-5747  

Dickido@aol.com

61-64

FTG3

F

Friend Sandra Purvis

Elliott

Marty

N/A

Lees Summit

MO

64063

N/A  

marty.elliott@sanofiaventis.com

76-78

OS3

O

N/A

Ellis

George

13226 W. Maplewood Drive

Sun City West

AZ

85375

(623) 476-8537  

tobzyup@cox.net

69-73

BMSN

2nd

Liz

Ellyson

George R.

85446 Hwy. 15

Wayne

NE

68787

N/A  

N/A

65-68

EN2

A

N/A

Ellyson

George

57968 854th rd

Wayne

NE

68787

4023692427  

Lazyebar46@gmail.com

1965 through 1968

Engineman 2nd class

"A"

Brenda

Elmer

Richard F.

12224 102nd. St.

Largo

FL

33773

(727) 584-2155  

relmer@tampabay.rr.com

56-58

SN

1st.

N/A

Eltgrote

Donald

6120 NE 6th. St.

Fridley

MN

55432

(763) 571-1378  

seltgrote@gmail.com

66-70

SM3

OPS

Sharon

Engman

John T.

5298 Carolyn Ln.

White Bear Lake

MN

55110

(651) 429-6059  

jonlea@comcast.net

75-67

RM3

O

Lela

Engman

James

17381 38th Lane North

Loxahatchee

FL

33470

(561)784-2906  

jimengman@yahoo.com

75

SA

N/A

N/A

Engman

James

17381 38th Ln North

Loxahatchee

Flo

33470

5617842906  

jimengman@yahoo.com

75

E1

Kathryn

Previous Page -- Next Page
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
* denotes Plank Owner