Last Name

First Name

Address

City

State

Zip

Home Phone

E-Mail Address

Years Served

Rank/Rate

Division

Wife's Name

Ellyson

George

57968 854th rd

Wayne

NE

68787

4023692427  

Lazyebar46@gmail.com

1965 through 1968

Engineman 2nd class

"A"

Brenda

Elmer

Richard F.

12224 102nd. St.

Largo

FL

33773

(727) 584-2155  

relmer@tampabay.rr.com

56-58

SN

1st.

N/A

Eltgrote

Donald

6120 NE 6th. St.

Fridley

MN

55432

(763) 571-1378  

seltgrote@gmail.com

66-70

SM3

OPS

Sharon

Engman

John T.

5298 Carolyn Ln.

White Bear Lake

MN

55110

(651) 429-6059  

jonlea@comcast.net

75-67

RM3

O

Lela

Engman

James

17381 38th Lane North

Loxahatchee

FL

33470

(561)784-2906  

jimengman@yahoo.com

75

SA

N/A

N/A

Engman

James

17381 38th Ln North

Loxahatchee

Flo

33470

5617842906  

jimengman@yahoo.com

75

E1

Kathryn

Engstrom

Harry

590 Duval Station Road

Jacksonville

FL

32218

(904) 268-5176  

Hlengstrom@aol.com

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Eslick

David J.

3311 S.Elmira Ave.

Springfield

MO

65807

(417) 889-9332  

djeslick@undata.com

Honorary Menber

PHCM

X

Nancy

Esquibel

Umberto C.

7940 Berwyn Rd.

San Diego

CA

92126

(858) 566-5947  

beskibel@sbcglobal.net

58-60

GM2

F

Barbara

Estes (Dec.)

Bobby Joe

81 Caroline St.

Noxapater

MS

39346

N/A  

N/A

56-57

FN

R

Faith

Evans

David

73 Missouri Overlood

Cascade

MT

59421

(406) 468-3062  

laneie@msn.com

57-58

SN

O

Laneie

Evans

Robert

852 S. 229th Ave

Buckeye

AZ

85326

(623) 444-8841  

vpevans@hotmail.com

2/68 to 8/71

SN

Supply

Valerie

F.J. ( Greek )

Gillard

114 N 15 St.

Kinder

LA

70648

(337) 831-8341  

Butchgillard@yahoo.com

63-64

SFP2

R

None

Farmer (Dec.)

Clyde J. Jr (Pete)

243 Lincecum Village Rd

Georgetown

LA

71432

(318) 827 5397  

N/A

56-60

MM2

A

Lisa

Faucett

Gary

PO Box 4987

South Colby

WA

98384

(425) 335-4914  

gary@faucettfamily.net

71-75

BT3

B

Naomi

Faulkner

Michael

PO Box 803

Kings Canyon Natl Pa

CA

93633

(559) 335-2160  

michaelfaulkner93633@yahoo.com

74-78

SK2

S

N/A

Faust

Mark E.

3857 Ocean Tides Dr.

Virginia Beach

VA

23455

(757) 460-9437  

markotide@yahoo.com

71-74

FTG3

F

Mary

Fears

Paul

6201 Lafayette St.

New Port Richey

FL

34652

(727) 808-1983  

pauzack@yahoo.com

62-63

FN

B

Wilma

Feldheus

Nick

N/A

San Antonio

TX

N/A

N/A  

nfeldhues@hotmail.com

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Ferch

Herman D. (Sonnie)

P.O. Box 299

La Puente

CA

91747

(626) 918-7746 Cell (626) 261-9529  

HDFGTO@gmail.com

57-60

MM2

B, M, & A

N/A

Ferguson (Dec.)

Harold D.

5338 Wharfside Dr.

Imperial

MO

63052

(636) 464-1407  

N/A

56-57

SN

F

Javada

Fermin

Terry

1221 W. Marlboro St.

Wichita

KS

67217

(316) 239-1134  

glastron05@att.net

73-75

BT3

B

Velma

Finley

Gary Dale

P.O. Box 192

Dublin

IN

47335

N/A  

gdfinley55@yahoo.com

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Fisher

Lonnie

3005 Willow Lane

Madisonville

LA

70447

(985) 871-0035  

KIMKIMFISH@aol.com

55-57

FN

R

Jean

Fisher

Earl J.

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

(206) 734-8769  

ejfisheriii@msn.com

69-72

OS3

2nd. & OI

N/A

Previous Page -- Next Page
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41
* denotes Plank Owner